The Ken Coleman Show

Join America’s Career Coach, Ken Coleman, as he delivers practical advice to help you discover the role you were born to play—and map out a plan to get you there!

Play the Latest Episode

Recent Episode

Why Your Paycheck Is NOT Your Biggest Problem! (Replay From April 26th 2021)

Recent Episodes

Why Your Paycheck Is NOT Your Biggest Problem! (Replay From April 26th 2021)

Friday, May 14

This is The Secret to Having Self Motivation

Thursday, May 13

How To Lead High Performers and Debby Downers

Wednesday, May 12

How To Handle Rejection the RIGHT Way

Tuesday, May 11

Crush the Virtual Interview by Doing THIS

Monday, May 10

The Clear Path to Becoming Self-Employed!

Friday, May 7

How To Learn Everything You Need Without a Degree

Thursday, May 6

4 Professional Certifications That Can Boost Your Resume (Replay 2/26/2021)

Wednesday, May 5

Here's Why You Should Think Like a BOSS!

Monday, May 3

Am I Dumb For Wanting to Leave a Job that Pays Well?

Friday, April 30

DON'T Relocate For a Job Until You Do This! (Replay From 04-12-21)

Thursday, April 29

How To Tackle Difficult Convos With Your Boss

Wednesday, April 28

Play More Episodes Anytime, Anywhere

Get the App

Ramsey Network App

Use Your Favorite Platform

Listen on Apple Podcasts Listen on Google Podcasts Spotify YouTube SiriusXM iHeart Radio Listen on your Smart Speaker

Visit Ramsey HQ

Visit the lobby, get a picture with Ken, and stop by Baker Street Cafe.

Ask a Question

Call: 844.747.2577

Advertising and Syndication

Explore our shows, our dedicated audience, and partnership opportunities to bring long-term lift to your brand.

About The Ken Coleman Show

Join America’s Career Coach, Ken Coleman, as he delivers practical advice to help you discover the role you were born to play—and map out a plan to get you there!