The Ken Coleman Show

Join America’s Career Coach, Ken Coleman, as he delivers practical advice to help you discover the role you were born to play—and map out a plan to get you there!

Play the Latest Episode

Recent Episode

How To Tell People You Are Quitting!

Recent Episodes

How To Tell People You Are Quitting!

Friday, April 16

5 Stats You Need To Know While Job Hunting!

Thursday, April 15

This Will Make Or Break Your Work Productivity

Wednesday, April 14

Are Employment Opportunities on the Rise?

Tuesday, April 13

DON'T Relocate For a Job Until You Do This!

Monday, April 12

How To Be The Ideal Teammate In a 100% Remote Workplace?

Friday, April 9

Your Job May Depend on Having This One Skill!

Thursday, April 8

4 Ways to Bullet Proof Your Job

Wednesday, April 7

How To Deal With Blunt Co-Workers (Replay 01/20/2021)

Tuesday, April 6

Is AI Coming for Your Job?

Monday, April 5

6 Ways To Develop Your Personal Brand (Replay 1/12/2021)

Friday, April 2

How ONE Linkedin Message Landed This Guy a Great Job

Thursday, April 1

Play More Episodes Anytime, Anywhere

Get the App

Ramsey Network App

Use Your Favorite Platform

Listen on Apple Podcasts Listen on Google Podcasts Spotify YouTube SiriusXM iHeart Radio Listen on your Smart Speaker

Visit Ramsey HQ

Visit the lobby, get a picture with Ken, and stop by Baker Street Cafe.

Ask a Question

Call: 844.747.2577

Advertising and Syndication

Explore our shows, our dedicated audience, and partnership opportunities to bring long-term lift to your brand.

About The Ken Coleman Show

Join America’s Career Coach, Ken Coleman, as he delivers practical advice to help you discover the role you were born to play—and map out a plan to get you there!