The Ken Coleman Show

Join America’s Career Coach, Ken Coleman, as he delivers practical advice to help you discover the role you were born to play—and map out a plan to get you there!

Play the Latest Episode

Recent Episode

3 Signs It's Time To Quit Your Job.

Recent Episodes

3 Signs It's Time To Quit Your Job.

Friday, December 3

Top 5 Work-From-Home Businesses

Thursday, December 2

Should You Feel Guilty About Leaving Your Job?

Wednesday, December 1

How to Quit Like a Pro

Tuesday, November 30

The 2 Reasons You Should Quit Your Job TODAY!

Monday, November 29

How To Answer the Question "Why Should We Hire You?" (Replay 6/17/2021)

Friday, November 26

This is the Hidden Benefit of a Job Transition (Replay 6/16/2021)

Thursday, November 25

This is When You SHOULD Take a Pay Cut (Replay 6/10/2021)

Wednesday, November 24

Here's Where Talent REALLY Comes From

Tuesday, November 23

7 Questions to Help You Find Your Purpose in Life

Monday, November 22

Are We Heading Towards a 4 Day Work Week?

Friday, November 19

How to Job Hunt When You're Exhausted

Thursday, November 18

Play More Episodes Anytime, Anywhere

Get the App

Ramsey Network App

Use Your Favorite Platform

Listen on Apple Podcasts Listen on Google Podcasts Spotify YouTube SiriusXM iHeart Radio Amazon Music Listen on your Smart Speaker

Visit Ramsey HQ

Visit the lobby, get a picture with Ken, and stop by Baker Street Cafe.

Ask a Question

Call: 844.747.2577

Advertising and Syndication

Explore our shows, our dedicated audience, and partnership opportunities to bring long-term lift to your brand.

About The Ken Coleman Show

Join America’s Career Coach, Ken Coleman, as he delivers practical advice to help you discover the role you were born to play—and map out a plan to get you there!