The Ken Coleman Show

Join America’s Career Coach, Ken Coleman, as he delivers practical advice to help you discover the role you were born to play—and map out a plan to get you there!

Play the Latest Episode

Recent Episode

How To Learn Everything You Need Without a Degree

Recent Episodes

How To Learn Everything You Need Without a Degree

Thursday, May 6

4 Professional Certifications That Can Boost Your Resume (Replay 2/26/2021)

Wednesday, May 5

Here's Why You Should Think Like a BOSS!

Monday, May 3

Am I Dumb For Wanting to Leave a Job that Pays Well?

Friday, April 30

DON'T Relocate For a Job Until You Do This! (Replay From 04-12-21)

Thursday, April 29

How To Tackle Difficult Convos With Your Boss

Wednesday, April 28

How to Job Hunt After Graduating in 2021

Tuesday, April 27

Why Your Paycheck Is NOT Your Biggest Problem!

Monday, April 26

How a Cover Letter Got This Student a Job at Google!

Friday, April 23

Master Communication With These Nonverbal Cues

Thursday, April 22

Why Americans Are Hesitant About 4 Year Degrees

Wednesday, April 21

10 Questions To Ask BEFORE You Take A Job Offer

Tuesday, April 20

Play More Episodes Anytime, Anywhere

Get the App

Ramsey Network App

Use Your Favorite Platform

Listen on Apple Podcasts Listen on Google Podcasts Spotify YouTube SiriusXM iHeart Radio Listen on your Smart Speaker

Visit Ramsey HQ

Visit the lobby, get a picture with Ken, and stop by Baker Street Cafe.

Ask a Question

Call: 844.747.2577

Advertising and Syndication

Explore our shows, our dedicated audience, and partnership opportunities to bring long-term lift to your brand.

About The Ken Coleman Show

Join America’s Career Coach, Ken Coleman, as he delivers practical advice to help you discover the role you were born to play—and map out a plan to get you there!