Recent Episode

Is Now A Good Time To Refinance?

Episodes

Is Now A Good Time To Refinance?

Is Now A Good Time To Refinance?

Wednesday, February 21

Agree To Disagree | The @MinorityMindset  & Humphrey Yang (@humphrey)

Agree To Disagree | The @MinorityMindset & Humphrey Yang (@humphrey)

Monday, February 19

Avoidable Money Mistakes Broke People Make in Their 30s

Avoidable Money Mistakes Broke People Make in Their 30s

Friday, February 16

The New (Horrible) Way To Buy A New Car

The New (Horrible) Way To Buy A New Car

Wednesday, February 14

12 Money Leaks Draining Your Bank Account

12 Money Leaks Draining Your Bank Account

Monday, February 12

5 Signs You'll Never Be Rich

5 Signs You'll Never Be Rich

Friday, February 9

Millionaires in Cars Getting Coffee with @AndreiJikh

Millionaires in Cars Getting Coffee with @AndreiJikh

Wednesday, February 7

Money Mistakes That Won't Stay In Vegas

Money Mistakes That Won't Stay In Vegas

Monday, February 5

Stop Sending Me These Videos!

Stop Sending Me These Videos!

Friday, February 2

Forecasting the 2024 Housing Market

Forecasting the 2024 Housing Market

Wednesday, January 31

Top 4 Things That Will Make You Happy (Financially)

Top 4 Things That Will Make You Happy (Financially)

Monday, January 29

The Dumbest Things I've Seen People Buy

The Dumbest Things I've Seen People Buy

Friday, January 26

Play More Episodes

Ramsey Network App

Use Your Favorite Platform

Listen on Spotify Watch on YouTube

About George Kamel

George Kamel is a personal finance expert and co-host of The Ramsey Show and Smart Money Happy Hour. Following Ramsey’s proven money plan, George went from negative net worth to a millionaire in under 10 years. His goal is to help people spend less, save more, and avoid money traps so they can live a life with more margin, options and freedom.

This channel will simplify complex money topics, bust money myths with actual facts, and debunk the stupid financial advice you're seeing in your social media feed. All with a healthy dose of pop culture, humor, and snark.

Have a story for George? Send us a message to guest@georgekamel.com. Want George on your show? Connect with us at media@georgekamel.com