The Ken Coleman Show

The Ken Coleman Show

Join America’s Career Coach, Ken Coleman, as he delivers practical advice to help you discover the role you were born to play—and map out a plan to get you there!

Play the Latest Episode

Recent Episode

How To Save Your Career After You've Messed Up

Friday, May 13

How To Save Your Career After You've Messed Up

Recent Episodes

How To Save Your Career After You've Messed Up

Friday, May 13

Friday, May 13

How To Save Your Career After You've Messed Up

Could Your Degree Become Worthless?

Thursday, May 12

Thursday, May 12

Could Your Degree Become Worthless?

THIS Is The Right Time To Job Hop!

Wednesday, May 11

Wednesday, May 11

THIS Is The Right Time To Job Hop!

Transform Your Day In 15 Minutes

Tuesday, May 10

Tuesday, May 10

Transform Your Day In 15 Minutes

3 Signs You're A Suck-Up

Monday, May 9

Monday, May 9

3 Signs You're A Suck-Up

Why People Resent Work

Friday, May 6

Friday, May 6

Why People Resent Work

The #1 Driver Of High-Performing People

Thursday, May 5

Thursday, May 5

The #1 Driver Of High-Performing People

These Are The Loneliest Jobs

Wednesday, May 4

Wednesday, May 4

These Are The Loneliest Jobs

Why You Should Be Prepared To Quit

Tuesday, May 3

Tuesday, May 3

Why You Should Be Prepared To Quit

Workplace Getting Too Political? (Should You Leave?)

Monday, May 2

Monday, May 2

Workplace Getting Too Political? (Should You Leave?)

Why You Should Curse More At Work

Friday, April 29

Friday, April 29

Why You Should Curse More At Work

7 Employee Benefits That Are Dumb

Thursday, April 28

Thursday, April 28

7 Employee Benefits That Are Dumb

Play More Episodes Anytime, Anywhere

Get the App

Ramsey Network App

Use Your Favorite Platform

Listen on Apple Podcasts Listen on Google Podcasts Spotify YouTube SiriusXM iHeart Radio Amazon Music Listen on your Smart Speaker

Listen on the Radio

Visit Ramsey HQ

Visit the lobby, get a picture with Ken, and stop by Baker Street Cafe.

Ask a Question

Call: 844.747.2577

Advertising and Syndication

Explore our shows, our dedicated audience, and partnership opportunities to bring long-term lift to your brand.

About The Ken Coleman Show

Join America’s Career Coach, Ken Coleman, as he delivers practical advice to help you discover the role you were born to play—and map out a plan to get you there!